|
Dec
02
|
Yes, I said it! BloggingTips.com is ran by jerks & scammers.. I received an e-mail from them the other day saying they were interested in writing a review about my site AlreadyHosting.com, I agreed (who wouldn't want added exposure). Well after seeing the review that was written I was outraged .
The post bashed AlreadyHosting.com (first saying we contacted them, which is completely false. It stated that we had a horrible/misleading service (which is completely false) and they kept referring back to a site that they previously wrote a positive review for "HostPeek"....
First of all anyone that looks at HostPeek.com and AlreadyHosting.com will obviously say that AlreadyHosting.com has the best service (BY FAR). It is only my guess that the writer from BloggingTips.com either owns or has relations with the website HostPeek.com and wanted to put down competition.
This move by BloggingTips.com was dispicable! This site is a total scam and I am asking any of our readers who follow BlogginTips to stop and BOYCOTT! The jerks from this site are unethical and obviously ignored the fact that AlreadyHosting.com has helped thousands of individuals find the perfect web host!
BOYCOTT BloggingTips.com!
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.










